Officers & Board of Directors

The Parkrose Business Association Board is comprised of leaders who volunteer countless hours to improving the business climate in the Parkrose area.

PRESIDENT
Angie Jenkins
Hookset Automotive
hooksetautomotive@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Cathy Morris
Northwest Pest Control
nwpestcontrol@aol.com

SECRETARY
Sharen Fowler
Holiday Inn, Portland Airport
sharen.fowler@atriumhospitality.com

TREASURER
William Keller
William Keller, CPA
william@williamkellercpa.com

Immediate Past President:
Michael Taylor
Leadership Works
leadershipworksllc@gmail.com

Board of Directors

David Borer
Burgerville

Kelly Brown
Brown’s Parkrose Tire Factory
bkellb@me.com

Sharen Fowler
Holiday Inn, Portland Airport
sharen.fowler@atriumhospitality.com

Marsha Grabinger
Copy Express
marsha.grab@gmail.com

Alison Stoll
Central NE Neighbors, Inc.
alison@cnncoalition.org

Wayne Stoll
Argay Square
wstoll@centuryassociatesllc.com

Kristin D. Trevino
Signs Now Northwest
trevino@signsnowNW.com

Paul Wild
Mt. Hood Community College
paul.wild@mhcc.edu

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 301326
Portland, OR 97294-9326

Main Email:
parkrosebusinessassociation@gmail.com